Specialised – highly functional – stable - mature

Structured corporate diversity

UPOS Business Software is a powerful all-in-one ERP system developed to cater especially for mid-sized wholesale and manufacturing companies. The solution has the flexibility to adapt to specific corporate processes and structures and optimises internal and cross-company processes through convenient operation and effective automation.

Preconfigured industry functions facilitate its introduction – in this way saving costs. A modular structure allows the selection of specific software components. The basic version already includes modules such as enterprise resource planning (ERP), manufacturing (PPC), business administration (financial accounting, controlling), business intelligence, e-business (Internet) and archiving (DMS).

ERP Business Software

Focussing on the sector

Extensive industry functionalities and add-on modules such as inventory analysis, product and service processing, a comprehensive variant generator and a Web shop module round off the UPOS product range.

UPOS is powerful in the following sectors!

  • Technical wholesale trade
    • Heating, sanitary, tools
    • Vehicle components
    • Welding
    • Paints,
    • home textiles Builder’s hardware of all kinds
  • Variant manufacturers
    • Locking systems,
    • locks Metal processing
    • Furniture of all types
The tried and tested combined with state-of-the-art technology

Future-proof creation of your IT landscape

Mature System-i platform technology renders UPOS reliable, stable and secure to deploy. Not only does this save on the cost of system roll-out and upgrades, it also offers you a high degree of security. The use of state-of-the-art development tools offers up to date features and flexibility culminating in browser-based operation.

Specialisation – customer orientation

Implementing individual customer requests fast, up-to-date, economically and efficiently

Now more than ever companies must, to remain competitive, address individual customer requirements and supply products and services tailored to their needs. The applied ERP systems are fast reaching their limits due to the lack of automated functionalities or integrated linking of systems such as a Shop System, catalogue portals, PIM systems, automated commissioning systems, etc. Considerable money is lost in these processes. This is precisely where UPOS shows its strength.

Contact

You would like to know more about our ERP business solution UPOS? Then why not talk to me. I look forward to assisting you.

Mr. Stefan Vogel is at your disposal for any questions you may have.

Phone +49 (0) 92 21 - 895 16 00 or write to stefan.vogel@vlexplus.com.

References

Select a reference for more information.

Select a reference for more information.

Spezialisiert - funktionsstark – stabil - ausgereift

Strukturierte Vielfalt im Unternehmen

UPOS Business Software ist ein leistungsfähiges ERP-Komplettsystem, das speziell für mittelständische Großhandels- und Fertigungsunternehmen entwickelt wurde. Die Lösung lässt sich flexibel an spezifische Abläufe und Strukturen im Unternehmen anpassen und optimiert durch eine komfortable Steuerung sowie durch effiziente Automatisierung interne, wie auch unternehmensübergreifende Prozesse.

Vorkonfigurierte Branchenfunktionen erleichtern die Einführung – und sparen Kosten. Auf Basis eines Modulbaukastens kann entschieden werden, welche Softwarekomponenten zum Einsatz kommen sollen. Bereits die Basisversion umfasst die Module Warenwirtschaft (WWS), Fertigung (PPS), Betriebswirtschaft (Finanzbuchhaltung, Controlling), Business Intelligence, e-Business (Internet) sowie Archivierung (DMS).

ERP Business Software

Die Branche im Fokus

Umfangreiche Branchenfunktionalitäten und Zusatzmodule wie z.B. Bestandsanalyse, Objekt- und Serviceabwicklung, ein umfassender Variantengenerator und ein Webshop-Modul ergänzen das Produktportfolio von UPOS.

In diesen Branchen ist UPOS leistungsstark!

  • Technischer Großhandel
    • Heizung, Sanitär, Werkzeuge
    • KFZ-Teile
    • Schweißtechnik
    • Farben, Heimtextilien
    • Baubeschläge aller Art
  • Variantenfertiger
    • Schließanlagen, Schlösser
    • Metallverarbeitung
    • Möbel aller Art
Bewährtes kombiniert mit modernster Technologie

Zukunftssichere Gestaltung Ihrer IT-Landschaft

Dank der ausgereiften System-i Plattform-Technologie ist UPOS zuverlässig, stabil und sicher einsetzbar. Dies spart nicht nur Kosten bei der Systemeinführung und bei System-Upgrades, sondern bietet auch ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit. Der Einsatz modernster Entwicklungswerkzeuge bietet Modernität und Flexibilität hin zur browserbasierten Nutzung der Anwendung.

Spezialisierung – Kundenorientierung

Individuelle Kundenwünsche schnell, modern, kostengünstig und effizient umsetzen

Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, sind Unternehmen heute mehr denn je gefordert, auf individuelle Kundenwünsche einzugehen und maßgeschneiderte Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu liefern. Die eingesetzten ERP-Systeme stoßen aufgrund fehlender Automatismen oder nicht integrierter Anbindung von Systemen wie zum Beispiel einem Shop-System, Katalogportalen, PIM-System, automatisierten Kommissioniersystemen, etc. schnell an ihre Grenzen. In den Prozessen geht dadurch viel Geld verloren. UPOS spielt genau hier seine Stärken aus.

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr über unsere ERP Business Lösung UPOS wissen? Dann sprechen Sie mit mir. Ich berate Sie gerne.

Herr Stefan Vogel steht Ihnen für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Rufen Sie an unter +49 (0) 92 21 - 895 16 00 oder schreiben Sie direkt an stefan.vogel@vlexplus.com

Referenzen

Wählen Sie eine Referenz für mehr Informationen.

Wählen Sie eine Referenz für mehr Informationen.