DeutschEnglischItalienisch
DeutschEnglischItalienisch
Search

Finding is the new search.

Please enter your search term in the field and confirm your search with the Enter key or a click on the magnifying glass.

Advanced data analytics for enterprise-wide use

Qlik's business discovery platform consolidates your data from multiple sources, such as Excel, ERP/CRM systems, from a data warehouse or from a web-based platform. And do this in a single application to explore connections between your data. After all, joint decision-making can only take place on a secure and up-to-date data basis. A modern, visual presentation form is then the next step for you. The data you gather can then be analysed directly with dynamic applications or dashboards and brought to the most modern end devices, regardless of location - innovative decision-making at the most modern level.

Modern data analysis for company-wide use 

A platform for every BI requirement - questions and answers

Provide your users with analytics that leave nothing to be desired and transform your organisation from the ground up.

What is the difference between QlikView and Qlik Sense?

QlikView is a first generation business intelligence solution. Qlik Sense is the modern data analytics platform for self-service business intelligence.

Is Qlik Sense Enterprise a SaaS, cloud or on-premises solution?

Qlik Sense Enterprise can be deployed as a SaaS, cloud and/or on-premises solution. You can enjoy the benefits of a SaaS solution while VLEX manages the infrastructure for you. Or you can take care of your data yourself: On-Premises, in any cloud or you implement both.

What data sources can Qlik Sense integrate with?

Qlik makes it easy to integrate and combine data from hundreds of sources, including apps, databases, cloud services, files and more.

What makes Qlik Sense a data analytics platform that is more than just an analytics tool?

Many data analytics tools only offer point solutions. In contrast, Qlik Sense is the most comprehensive data analytics platform in the industry. All analytics use cases are supported: from self-service visualisations and associative analysis to dashboards, embedded analytics, reporting, mobile analysis, augmented analytics and more. The cloud-native data analytics platform can meet the needs of any business. It gives you excellent scalability, flexible, open and standard APIs, powerful data integration and connectivity, and centralised administration and governance.

Report and gain insights faster than ever before

Data - Facts - Figures

Imagine a data analytics solution so intuitive that anyone in your organisation can easily create personalised reports and dynamic dashboards to extract key insights even from massive amounts of data. This is Qlik - a revolutionary application that enables self-service data visualisation and data discovery for individuals, teams and organisations. With Qlik, you can create visualisations at lightning speed, analyse data down to the detailed level, see connections directly, and discover your opportunities from any perspective.

The future is today

All functionality - anywhere, anytime with Qlik

A whole new way to access mobile business intelligence information anywhere, anytime. You can start using it immediately - no extensive training is required. Simply touch, zoom, collate and analyse data directly from the touchscreen. This way, you are always in the picture about your business processes and can make better decisions, anytime and anywhere. Even on the move, browser-based, on all common end devices, including iPad & Co., and 24 hours a day, 7 days a week - secure and user-friendly.

Convinced? Contact now!

Integration with the ERP world

Information discovery and analysis is not a one-way street

Business Discovery enables users to share and evaluate relevant data individually as well as in workgroups or across departments. Comment functions and the secure provision of information in workspaces enable the joint assessment of results. No one, not even the user, can predict what business issues they will want to analyse and what questions they will face. Business discovery platforms make it easy for employees to compile data according to ever-changing viewpoints and display it directly in graphical form to make findings even more comprehensible. But what good is this information if it is not brought into an existing ERP system, other open platform or enterprise networks and further processing takes place in these applications - not much really!

For these reasons, we at VLEX not only provide standardised statistics or so-called cockpits in our ERP solutions VlexPlus, UPOS and SWINGpps for query functions of all kinds, but have also fully integrated our business intelligence solution VlexView, based on Qlik technology. Industry-specific cubes are available for the business areas of sales, purchasing/procurement, warehouse, production and financials. A customer-specific extension of existing query patterns is possible at any time.  

That sounds good!

Interest? Contact now!

VlexPlus – Andreas Kammel
Andreas Kammel
+49 92 21 – 691 770

DeutschEnglischItalienisch
DeutschEnglischItalienisch
PodcastSuche

Finden ist das neue Suchen.

Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Suchbegriff in das Feld ein und bestätigen Sie Ihre Suche mit der Enter-Taste oder einem Klick auf die Lupe.

Moderne Datenanalysen für den unternehmensweiten Einsatz

Mit der Business-Discovery-Plattform von Qlik konsolidieren Sie Ihre Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen, wie zum Beispiel Excel, ERP-/CRM-Systemen, aus einem Data Warehouse oder aus einer webbasierten Plattform.

Moderne Datenanalysen für den unternehmensweiten Einsatz 

Eine Plattform für jede BI-Anforderung – Fragen und Antworten

Bieten Sie Ihren Anwendern Analysefunktionen, die keine Wünsche offenlassen und Ihre Organisation von Grund auf verändern.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen QlikView und Qlik Sense?

QlikView ist eine Business-Intelligence-Lösung der ersten Generation. Qlik Sense ist die moderne Data-Analytics-Plattform für Business Intelligence auf Self-Service-Basis.

Ist Qlik Sense Enterprise eine SaaS-, Cloud- oder On-Premises-Lösung?

Qlik Sense Enterprise lässt sich als SaaS-, Cloud- und/oder On-Premises-Lösung einsetzen. Sie können die Vorteile einer SaaS-Lösung genießen, während VLEX für Sie die Infrastruktur verwaltet. Oder Sie kümmern sich selbst um Ihre Daten: On-Premises, in einer beliebigen Cloud oder Sie implementieren beides.

Welche Datenquellen kann Qlik Sense integrieren?

Mit Qlik lassen sich Daten aus hunderten Quellen wie Apps, Datenbanken, Cloud-Services, Dateien und mehr ganz einfach einbinden und kombinieren.

Was macht Qlik Sense zu einer Data-Analytics-Plattform, die mehr ist als ein Analyse-Tool?

Viele Datenanalyse-Tools bieten nur punktuelle Lösungen. Im Gegensatz dazu ist Qlik Sense die umfassendste Data-Analytics-Plattform der Branche. Alle Anwendungsfälle für Analysen werden unterstützt: von Self-Service-Visualisierungen und assoziativen Auswertungen bis hin zu Dashboards, Embedded Analytics, Reporting, mobilen Auswertungen, Augmented Analytics und mehr. Die Cloud-native Data-Analytics-Plattform kann die Anforderungen jedes Unternehmens erfüllen. Sie bietet Ihnen ausgezeichnete Skalierbarkeit, flexible, offene und Standard-APIs, leistungsstarke Datenintegration und Konnektivität sowie zentrale Administration und Governance.

So schnell wie noch nie Berichte erstellen und Erkenntnisse gewinnen

Zahlen – Daten – Fakten

Stellen Sie sich eine Datenanalyselösung vor, die so intuitiv ist, dass jeder in Ihrem Unternehmen ganz einfach personalisierte Reports und dynamische Dashboards erstellen kann, um auch aus riesigen Datenmengen wichtige Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen. Das ist Qlik – eine revolutionäre Applikation, die Self-Service-Datenvisualisierung und Data Discovery für Einzelpersonen, Teams und Unternehmen ermöglicht. Mit Qlik können Sie blitzschnell Visualisierungen erstellen, Daten bis auf Detailebene analysieren, direkt Verbindungen erkennen und aus jeder Perspektive Ihre Möglichkeiten entdecken.

Die Zukunft ist heute

Alle Funktionalitäten – überall und jederzeit mit Qlik

Eine völlig neue Art, mobile Business-Intelligence-Informationen überall und jederzeit im Zugriff zu haben. Sie können sofort damit starten – ein aufwendiges Training ist nicht erforderlich. Einfach die Daten über den Touchscreen berühren, zoomen, zusammenstellen und direkt analysieren. So sind Sie jederzeit und überall über Ihre Geschäftsabläufe im Bilde und können bessere Entscheidungen treffen. Auch unterwegs, browserbasiert, auf allen gängigen Endgeräten, auch auf iPad & Co., und das 24 Stunden am Tag und 7 Tage die Woche – sicher und benutzerfreundlich

Überzeugt? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Integration in die ERP-Welt

Informationsgewinnung und Analyse sind keine Einbahnstraße

Business Discovery ermöglicht es Anwendern, sowohl individuell als auch in Arbeitsgruppen oder abteilungsübergreifend relevante Daten zu teilen und zu bewerten. Kommentarfunktionen und die sichere Bereitstellung von Informationen in Arbeitsbereichen ermöglichen die gemeinsame Beurteilung von Ergebnissen. Niemand, auch nicht der Anwender, kann vorhersagen, welche geschäftlichen Aspekte er analysieren will und welche Fragen sich ihm dabei stellen werden. Business-Discovery-Plattformen machen es den Mitarbeitern leicht, Daten nach immer neuen Gesichtspunkten zusammenzustellen und direkt grafisch anzuzeigen, um Erkenntnisse noch verständlicher darzustellen. Doch was nützen diese Informationen, wenn diese nicht in ein bestehendes ERP-System, eine andere offene Plattform oder Unternehmensnetzwerke gebracht werden und in diesen Anwendungen weitere Be- und Verarbeitung stattfinden – nicht wirklich viel!

Aus diesen Gründen stellen wir bei VLEX in unseren ERP-Lösungen VlexPlus, UPOS und SWINGpps für Abfragefunktionen aller Art nicht nur standardisierte Statistiken oder sogenannte Cockpits zur Verfügung, sondern haben auch, basierend auf Qlik-Technologie, unsere Business-Intelligence-Lösung VlexView vollständig integriert. Für die Geschäftsbereiche Vertrieb, Einkauf/Beschaffung, Lager, Produktion und Financials stehen branchengeprägte Cubes zur Verfügung. Eine kundenindividuelle Erweiterung vorhandener Abfragemuster ist jederzeit möglich.

Das klingt gut!

Interesse? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

VlexPlus – Andreas Kammel
Andreas Kammel
+49 92 21 – 691 770